Prof. Andrew J. Lawrence

President, APSN

Professor and Associate Director
NHMRC Principal Research Fellow
Florey Institute of Neuroscience & Mental Health,
Melbourne Brain Centre,
University of Melbourne,
30 Royal Parade
The University of Melbourne
AustraliaTel: (+)613 90356692
(+)61 431267795


Professor CHAN Ying Shing

Hon. Secretary, APSN

Head and Professor of Physiology,
AssociateDean, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine,

The University of Hong Kong,
21 Sassoon Road,
Hong Kong SAR, China
Tel: (852) 2819 9263
Fax: (852) 2855 9730


Professor WANAKA Akio

Hon. Treasurer, APSN

ProfessorDepartment of Anatomy and Neuroscience
Nara Medical University School of Medicine
840 Shijo-cho, Kashihara City
Nara, 634-8521, Japan
Fax: +81-74-29-8825



If you have questions or suggestions for this website please contact the Officials








Copyright 2017 Asian Pacific Society for Neurochemistry